Contact

We would love to hear from you!

Please don’t hesitate to contact the Whale Tales team with any questions, enquiries, or if you are keen to get involved.

Gloria Yehia
Whale Tales Project Director
gyehia@wwf.org.nz
(022) 042 9074

Alexandra Foot
Whale Tales Project Manager
afoot@wwf.org.nz
(027) 395 2776

Lucie Fowler
Whale Tales Partnership Manager
lfowler@wwf.org.nz
(021) 182 0241

Kim Walsh
Whale Tales Events Manager
kwalsh@wwf.org.nz
(027) 245 6501

Bex Waddell
Whale Tales Marketing Manager
bwaddell@wwf.org.nz
(027) 211 9090

Lucy Moore
Whale Tales Art Curator
lmoore@wwf.org.nz
(027) 221 3791

Alexandra Foot
Whale Tales Education Programme Manager
education@wwf.org.nz
(027) 395 2776

Whale Tales 2022 Art Trail